01282 683050 [email protected]

2019

Summer Holidays

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

Friday 18th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Christmas Holidays

Friday 20th  December 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020

2020

Half Term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Holidays

Friday 17th July 2020

TBC

Inset Days (Training Days):

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Holiday should not be taken in term time. 

Any requests to do so should be made to the Head teacher in writing.

Holidays taken in excess of 10 days will be regarded as “unauthorised” (Truancy) absence

Contact Us

If you wish to contact The Rose School you can do so using the following methods.

The Rose School
Greenock Street
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 4DT

Phone: 01282 683050

Fax: 01282 683052